I’m the Moonshine Girl, and This is Already the Third Week of January…

Criminal fans, please enjoy the title ;). I have been OBSESSED with true crime forever (proud murderino here), and have found a (not so new) love of podcasts while at work! During college, I typically made a playlist of random songs I could basically tune out after their first run through, or not listen to anything. Then, my first week at work, I discovered True Crime Garage. I’M HOOKED!

Here are some of my favorite podcasts (not in any particular order):

True Crime Garage
Casefile
Sword and Scale
My Favorite Murder
Stranglers
Accused
Missing & Murdered: Who Killed Alberta Williams?
In the Dark
Criminal
Unsolved Murders: True Crime Stories
Lore
Tanis
The Black Tapes
Happier with Gretchen Rubin
#Girlboss Radio
Real Crime Profile
Stuff You Should Know
Freakonomics Radio
Thinking Sideways
Crimetown
Someone Knows Something

See any I’m blatantly missing? Let me know and I’ll give them a listen!!! I’m currently still catching up on MFM (SSDGM Y’all!), but the rest I’m fairly up to date on!

Now it’s your turn – random readers out there! – what do you do to stay focused at work? What types of podcasts (books, tv shows… etc) are you obsessed with? What got you into that? I want to know! Leave your answers in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

