Hello from Huntsville!

Hello!

Well, it’s been a couple of months since I moved… I’m working with TVAR officially as an Archaeologist (I do GIS, lab analysis, report writing, report printing, manage the website, and a lot of other random things) in Huntsville, AL! And, in some even bigger news… Marc and I got back together, and he moved with me!

We’re renting a cute little house in the historic district, and the pups have a huge yard and a fence. I’ll be updating more this week, and I’ve been researching for some more posts that aren’t just updates!

Post soon, even after a couple of months I’m not fully unpacked.

Also….*drum roll* MY THESIS HAS BEEN TURNED IN AND ACCEPTED BY THE GRADUATE SCHOOL! I’ll be graduating in December!

Hip Hip Hurray! :p

 

Leave a Reply

