I Completely Suck At Updating

So, I let things get away from me a little bit, and have been insanely busy lately. I realize it’s been quite a while since updating, and I’m planning to remedy that with what may possibly be an overload of updates. Unfortunately, it will be later today and part of tomorrow before I can post those, because I’m in my office hours and really should be doing readings for one of my classes tomorrow. So, for those of you still following my journey through grad school/life in general, thanks for sticking around! I promise there will be much more to come once I get home later today!! 😀 I have lots of big news to update you all on, as well as some preliminaries and some book reviews I think, so… yeah, watch this space closely for the next few days!

Leave a Reply

