New Phone

Well, the apocalypse may be occurring – I traded in my iPhone 5 for a galaxy s5. I unfortunately started receiving the SIM card error message of impending iPhone doom, and didn’t want to risk it happening again on the iPhone 5s, so after much deliberation I went with this one. I LOVE apple, like I am that person with the two macbooks, ipad, and iphonr, so the switch was not an easy choice haha. This one is compatible with iTunes (in a round about way) and synced from icloud so I could get my pictures, so it’s not all bad haha. AND it should work pretty well on the plane to England Friday! !

I should have much more time for updates tomorrow! Its been a busy few days 🙂 

Leave a Reply

